For the first time ever, the cream of Australia’s music industry came to Brisbane for the APRA Music Awards. Vance Joy (Song of the Year) and Sia (Songwriter of the Year) took home the big gongs, while Sheppard, Megan Washington, Ben Salter, Melody Pool, Colin Hay, Gossling, Carol Lloyd, Big Scary and Lindy Morrison OAM dazzled on stage.

What: The APRA Music Awards 2014

Where: Brisbane City Hall

When: Monday 23 August

Who: You? Tag yourself on our Facebook page!