Sydney-based producer Oliver Tank is known for mastering the art of heartfelt, vivid soundscapes with an electronic bent.

Now with 7 million cumulative streams under his belt, Tank first burst onto the scene in 2011 with his textual glitch pop debut EP Dreams, which he followed up with stunning sophomore EP, Slow Motion Music in late 2013, featuring collaborations with Ta-Ku, Hayden Calnin, as well as long-time friend and collaborator Fawn Myers. 

With rave reviews worldwide for both EP’s, Tank’s rise was kicked off by winning FBi‘s Northern Lights competition, inclusion in triple j‘s “Next Crop” and nomination for FBi SMAC Award in the “Next Big Thing” category.

The forthcoming tour dates follow on from Tank’s sold out intimate anniversary celebration of critically acclaimed EP Dreams in late 2016.  He has also supported music luminaries Active Child, Youth Lagoon, Bonobo, Lana Del Rey, James Blake and Lorde as well as headline national tours and sets at The Great Escape, Liverpool Sound City and Falls Festival.

OT tracklisting:

  1. Circles
  2. Unreal
  3. Lost
  4. Wassup
  5. Swerve
  6. High With You
  7. Silhouette
  8. Falling
  9. Charlene
  10. Letting Go

Location map: