From Academy Award nominated director Stephen Frears comes the true story of the meteoric rise and fall of one of the most celebrated and controversial men in recent history, world-renowned Tour de France champion Lance Armstrong.

When Lance Armstrong fought back from life-threatening cancer to win the 1999 Tour de France, it seemed almost too good to be true. It was.

The Program
Journalist David Walsh was one of a small group who was prepared to raise awkward questions about Armstrong’s seemingly superhuman feats. And so began a 13-year battle to reveal the truth that finally ended in October 2012 when the cyclist was stripped of his seven Tour victories for using performance enhancing drugs and banned from the sport for life.

Based on the award winning book Seven Deadly Sins by David Walsh, and featuring a stellar cast including Ben Foster (Kill Your Darlings), Chris O’Dowd (Bridesmaids), Dustin Hoffman (Rain Man) and Jesse Plemons (Breaking Bad), this tense thriller looks at how one of the greatest deceptions in the modern era was uncovered, and how a few brave people fought to save a sport they loved from corruption.

The Program releases in cinemas November 26 from STUDIOCANAL.

Thanks to STUDIOCANAL, we’ve got 20 double in-season passes to The Program to give away! Enter now for your chance to win!

Congratulations to the winners:
Angela Venables of Wishart
Rebecca Dickinson of Hamilton
Britt Butler of Morningside
Christina Hooper of Toowong
Caitlin Mullins of Lutwyche
David Scholes of Carina
Ericka Heathfield of Arana Hills
Shirley Haines of Wishart
Jeannie Hudson of Highgate Hil
Kate Price of Sherwood
Kathleen Hateley of Newmarket
Lena Merzliakov of Woolloongabba
Liana Kabel of Keperra
Nathan McAulay of Murrumba Downs
Rhea Connolly of Spring Hill
Rita Huang of Cleveland
Rita Durez-Suomalainen of Woollongabba
Paul Edwards of Shorncliffe
Shirley Benko of underwood
Nicole Wills of Morningside

Total prize value: $680 ($34 per double pass)

HOW TO ENTER: Enter via the form below. *Entrants agree to receive future promotional offers from Bmag. This prize is not redeemable for cash. UPDATE: This competition has closed. Congratulations to our winners — Angela Venables, Rebecca Dickinson, Britt Butler, Christina Hooper, Caitlin Mullins, David Scholes, Ericka Heathfield, Shirley Haines, Jeannie Hudson, Kate Price, Kathleen Hateley, Lena Merzliakov, Liana Kabel, Nathan McAulay, Rhea Connolly, Rita Huang, Rita Durez-Suomalainen, Paul Edwards, Shirley Benko and Nicole Wills.