Win tickets to see Vin Diesel square off against The Rock in The Fate of the Furious!

On the heels of Furious 7, the fastest movie to reach $1 billion worldwide in box office history, comes the new chapter in one of the most popular and enduring motion picture franchises of all time.

Vin Diesel leads the returning cast forward in The Fate of the Furious, which also stars Charlize Theron, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Scott Eastwood, Tyrese Gibson, Kurt Russell, Ludacris and Helen Mirren.

The Fate of the Furious is in cinemas April 12. For tickets, visit

Thanks to Universal Pictures Australia, we’ve got 20 in-season double passes to give away to The Fate of the Furious — enter now for your chance to win!

Fate of the Furious

HOW TO ENTER: Enter via the form below. *Entrants agree to receive future promotional offers from Bmag. This prize is not redeemable for cash and cannot be transferred. Competition closes 9am, Monday 3 April. UPDATE: This competition has closed. Congratulations to our winners — Matthew Brackley, Gwynne Meredith, Karyn Richards, Elvera Freewheelen-Quilty, Nicky Hatwell, Jackie Eggins, Anna Simpson, Emma Carlson, Natania Gent, Kirsten Richardson, Brett Jiggins, Cathy Ariotti, Brigitta Eliasson, Sandra Portelli, Christine Stone, Lance Walters, Jordan Burrow, Mark Laurie, Justin Abernathy and Jake Owen!