Unleash your inner geek at Oz Comic-Con this weekend!

Geeks, gamers, cosplayers and comic fans of Brisbane, rejoice! Oz Comic-Con is back in town this weekend, September 17-18.

Taking over Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre with the best of everything across the pop-culture sphere, Oz Comic-Con is bringing exclusive panels, celebrity guests, comics and memorabilia galore back to Brisbane.

With highlights including appearances by Karl Urban (Star Trek Beyond), Robert Englund (Freddy Krueger in A Nightmare on Elm Street), Daniel Portman and Keisha Castle-Hughes (Game of Thrones), Aaron Ashmore (Warehouse 13, Smallville), Timothy Omundson (Psych, Supernatural, Galavant), Max and Charlie Carver (Teen Wolf), Mitch Pileggi (The X-Files, Supernatural), voice actress Maggie Roswell (The Simpsons) and numerous other fan-favourites, as well as the opportunity to dine with your favourite stars at exclusive dinners, Oz Comic-Con has all of your celebrity bucket list items covered.

Oz Comic-Con will also be home to workshops, the QLD and national finals of the Australian Championships of Cosplay, and exclusive activities and themed zones.

With something for fans of every age, genre and interest, Oz Comic-Con Brisbane is the only place to be this weekend. For more information, visit ozcomiccon.com.

Thanks to Oz Comic-Con, two grand prize winners will each receive a priority double pass for the weekend! Each priority double pass is valued at $400 and includes priority entry to the event for two people, priority queuing for autograph and photograph lines, complimentary cloaking in the Oz Comic-Con cloak room and more!

Five runners-up will each receive a weekend double pass! Each weekend double pass is valued at $125.

This competition will only be open for 24 hours — enter now for your chance to win!

HOW TO ENTER: Enter via the form below. *Entrants agree to receive future promotional offers from Bmag. This prize is not redeemable for cash and cannot be transferred. Competition closes 2pm, Thursday 15 September. UPDATE: This competition has closed. Congratulations to our grand prize winners, Jared Evans and Jodie Allen, and our five runners-up, Irene Giannikopoulos, Christine Wilson, Scott Arnold, Brooke Greig and Francis Rotante!