The first Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park has opened its doors in Queensland , see who has won some special passes.

These lucky bmag readers are off to Sky Zone Macgregor, the largest trampoline park in Australia, and the only Sky Zone trampoline park in the world to include a three level laser-tag arena!

Congratulations to the following winners:

Natalie Pye
Sarah Cullen
Leanne Ferguson
Graham Leathem
Shonnay Sanderson
Leisa Smith
Trudi Milner
Robyn Pavitt
Ros Kelly
Hwee Chong
Michelle Sinn
Rhonda Kiely
Gill Oliver
Michelle Hayward
Julie Anderson
Sasha Childs
Adela Maizey
Leah Fullerton
Margaret Malone
Sharon Carmody
Wayne Christiansen
Susanne Clark
Bobbie Gower
Mat Murphy
Nadine Davidson-Wall

The park incorporates different zones throughout the entire centre, inlcuding the ‘Stratosphere’ (where people can free jump), ‘Sky Slam’ (for the LeBron James wannabe), ‘The Pit’ (the ideal flip and fall destination), and ‘The Wall’ (for the serious jumper and adrenaline seeker).

Total prize value: $4000.

Competition closed 9pm, Sunday 13 July, 2014.