With a great story and an electric cast including Academy Award winner Helen Mirren, Breaking Bad‘s Aaron Paul, Academy Award nominee Barkhad Abdi, and the legendary Alan Rickman in his final role, Eye in the Sky will have you on the edge of your seat until the final credit rolls.

From a script by BAFTA winner Guy Hibbert and the director of Ender’s Game, Eye in the Sky follows Colonel Michelle Madden (Helen Mirren), a military intelligence officer in command of a top secret drone operation to capture a group of dangerous terrorists from their safe-house in Nairobi, Kenya.

The mission escalates from a “capture” to a “kill” operation when Madden realises the terrorists are about to embark on a deadly suicide mission.

However, a nine-year-old girl enters the kill zone just as the drone pilot is poised to attack, prompting Madden to consult with the British foreign secretary.

Who will pull the trigger first? Eye in the Sky is in cinemas Thursday 24 March.

We’ve got 20 double passes to give away to Eye in the Sky — enter now for your chance to win!

HOW TO ENTER: Enter via the form below. *Entrants agree to receive future promotional offers from Bmag. This prize is not redeemable for cash. Competition closes 9am, Monday 21 March. UPDATE: This competition has closed. Winners are: Lesleigh Stewart from North Mackay, Denielle Bailey from Bellmere, Julene Winn from Strathpine, Steven Teepa from Springfield Lakes, Norine Shipman from Biggera Waters, Amanda Horsfield from Wynnum, Annette Mitchell from Camp Hill, David Leung from Springwood, Inger Beulah from Park Ridge South, Flora Cheng from Algester, Barbara Caldarola from Salisbury, Sara Wainwright from Indooroopilly, Sally Davis from Ferny Hills, Chantelle Simpson from Upper Kedron, Andrew Oosthuizen from Stafford Heights, Jennifer Wallington from Gaythorne, Rod Thomas from Carseldine, Michael Ballard from Bracken Ridge, Helen Crestani from Spring Hill, Des Burke from Brisbane.